Contact us

Untitled design (1)

Shareef Askar

Project coordinator

Finnish Matters, Partnership, For better work, Coordinating, Marketing.

shareef.askar@mirsal.fi

Sandra Imran

Chairperson

Law, Feminism, Cooperation, Internships, Voluntary Work, Community Outreach, Yksi Käsi, Youth for better work.

sandra.imran@mirsal.fi

Ihab Alsouse

Executive Director

Politics, Finance, Membership, External Relations, Managing, For better work.

ihab.alsouse@mirsal.fi

Jana Habilainen

Communications Officer

Social Media, Public relations, Estonian and Russian Matters, Marketing.

jana.habilainen@mirsal.fi

Malika Diuoni

Board Member 2021-2022

Youth, Leisure, Children. 

malika.diuoni@mirsal.fi

Niina Tutah

Financial Officer

Advisory, Finance, Events, Marketing, Conferences, Seminars, Community Outreach.

niina.tutah@mirsal.fi

Nauras Al Darb

Vice Board Member 2021-2022

Social media, freedom of expression, Civil activist.